GrassmarkFamily

Culture that fascinates

The people at Grassmark are fun and easy to work with. We find it important that our work is fulfilling and motivating for us and usually does not feel like work at all. Common trust is our most prized value. We are happy to share the results of our healthy culture with our clients and vendors, too, by spreading the positive vibes over to whoever we happen to work with.

Our core team consists of 10 good fellows friends after office hours. These easy-going guys are in straight contact with you and the operating teams. To be able to produce several simultaneous events and broadcasts from multiple different locations we foster a network of 70+ trusted freelancers all over Finland and also over seas.

Contact info

Business and Media Enquiries
  • CEO Markus Nurmi
    Tel: +358 (0) 44 511 4747
    Email: markus.nurmi@grassmark.fi

Producers
  • Aappo Kirkko-Jaakkola
    +358 (0) 50 365 6329
    aappo.kirkko-jaakkola@grassmark.fi

  • Rami Rapo
    +358 (0) 45 891 4881
    rami.rapo@grassmark.fi

  • Aleksi Myllylä
    +358 (0) 50 402 3136
    aleksi.myllyla@grassmark.fi

  • VP Esa Arokki
    +358 (0) 44 290 1785
    esa@arokki.fi

Technical Contacts
  • Antti Simola
    +358 (0) 40 067 1883
    antti.simola@grassmark.fi

  • Teemu Havukainen
    +358 (0) 50 492 5930
    teemu.havukainen@grassmark.fi

  • Heikki Ruohola
    +358 (0) 50 553 3836
    heikki.ruohola@grassmark.fi

  • DELIVERY ADDRESS

    Business Park Trivium
    Lemminkäisenkatu 32
    20540 Turku
    FINLAND

  • SNAIL MAIL

    Grassmark Oy
    Vietolanpolku 1 as 4
    21420 Lieto
    FINLAND

  • INVOICING

    Grassmark Oy
    Operator: OpusCapita
    Code: 003710948874
    OVT: 003725398166